BCAA ToonCity

Bring the kids to BCAA ToonCity to enjoy entertainment specially created for the younger ones in your group.

This year’s stage shows include Super Action Academy – an interactive non-stop musical where our young guests are the hero, and Blue’s Dance Party – a multimedia dance party with Blue the Bear and Friends.

When the sun goes down, ToonCity becomes an outdoor cinema showing some favourite family movies.

 

Blue’s Dance Party

BCAA ToonCity   |   Daily   |    12:00, 3:30, 5:15pm

FREE with Admission

Come sing and dance with Blue the Bear and his friends in this interactive multimedia dance party!

Read moreless

Super Action Academy

BCAA ToonCity   |   Daily   |    1:30, 4:15, 6:15pm

FREE with Admission

Calling all recruits! Wear your favourite superhero costume to the Fair and report for duty at Super Action Academy!  Jump into a jam-packed superhero world of non-stop music and action, where you are the hero!

Read moreless

Family Flicks

BCAA ToonCity   |    Nightly   |    7:30pm

When the sun goes down, join us for your favourite family movies on the big screen nightly at ToonCity. Bring a blanket and enjoy an outdoor movie night for the entire family.

  • Saturday, August 17 – Mary Poppins Returns
  • Sunday, August 18 – Lilo & Stitch
  • Tuesday, August 20 – Dumbo 2019
  • Wednesday, August 21 – Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
  • Thursday, August 22 – Up
  • Friday, August 23 – Moana
  • Saturday, August 24 – Captain Marvel
  • Sunday, August 25 – How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
  • Tuesday, August 27 – Cars
  • Wednesday, August 28 – Incredibles 2
  • Thursday, August 29 – Ralph Breaks the Internet
  • Friday, August 30 – E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
  • Saturday, August 31st – Secret Life of Pets 2
  • Sunday, September 1st – Spider-Man into the Spider-Verse
  • Monday, September 2nd – Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

 

Read moreless